Whats a cheap affordable classic for a young man?

Whats a cheap affordable classic for a young man?

im 20 had my lisence for over two years but i can never afford insurance! i dont live with my mummy and daddy so i cant blag there insurance, and i also cant borrow money from them! so if you have ideaas for me i would prefer a TAX exempt classic? any ideas? thanks

ANSWER: I suggest you to visit this internet site where one can get rates from the best companies: http://INSURE-HELP.COM/index.html?src=WP2pampgirttabgiket

RELATED FAQS:
How much would a convertible raise my insurance?
I’m 16 and my parents are thinking of getting me a convertible. I’m just curious as to how much insurance would charge us extra per month (ON AVERAGE) since the car is a convertible?? By the way, its a Chrysler Sebring Thanks for your help!!"

"If my parents have me covered for a family health insurance, how do I personally make a claim without my parents knowing?
Is this possible? I want to keep my condition between me and my GP. What degree of anonymity will I have?

Is term life insurance tax deductable?
Is term life insurance tax deductable?

Classic cars have to go through emissions in Pennsylvania?
I have a 1967 Chevy bel air that has straight glass pack exhaust and I dont think it will pass emissions and i just moved to pa but before I get the license plate transferred I want to know if classic or older cars if you will have to go through emissions????

"If I add my boyfriend to my car title, do I need to add him to my car insurance?"
He has his own car and his own insurance already. Also, we live in Texas."

Can the driver of a one car crash sue their own insurance company?
I lost a limb in the crash and am wheelchair bound for quite a while. I lost my career due to the loss of my limb.

Driving alone on learners permit?
I am 16. I live in British Columbia, Canada. I had the permit for 5 months now and I’m a pretty good driver. I bought my own car recently and I have it insured in auto plan. I’m really tired of the supervisor restriction, I want to drive alone places my parents are always busy and they don’t have the time to accompany me. I’ve heard that if you have a minor accident all that happens is the other driver takes down your details and makes a claim. Police don’t come. All he’s going to do it take my license number and vehicle registration but will he provide details of how many people were in the car? If not then should I try driving alone? To summarize what would happen if I get in a minor like a scratch"" accident will the person report me"""

Do dealerships sort out car insurance for you when you lease a car?
I am looking to finance a BMW M4 on a 24 month contract. One thing I am confused about is, when the contract is signed, does the BMW find me a insurance company, or do I go out and find a insurance company myself to insure the car? How does this procedure work people?"

Car Insurance and Plate under different names?
I want to put my car’s insurance under a relative’s name and the Plate tags under my name? Is that possible???? Answers Please!! I want it under a different name because I am young and Insurance costs a lot when you are young.

What does Mercury Auto Insurance Cover? (Bumper to Bumper)?
Okay I currently have mercury car insurance and have the bumper to bumper.. I have a few things to do to my car but wanted to know exactly what parts are covered for example are the Shocks covered?

Can an 18 year old get a car loan with no co-signer?
I have a steady job, have three credit cards, a cell phone account, and have always paid my bills on time. I’m completely paying off my credit cards in a month and I’m hoping my credit score will be good enough to get one. Is there a chance I can get a small car loan ($6000) with no co-signer?"

What are some cons of medical doctors not taking insurance?
What are some cons of medical doctors not taking insurance?

I have some questions involving car insurance fraud and falsifying a police report. Back in 2012 I bought a car from..?
the Nissan here in Mass. They sold me the car without getting an approval from the bank for a loan. They registered and insured me at the dealership and I took the car home. A week later they informed me that I did not get approved for the loan and they came and repossessed my car. They resold but the car was in my name still so I reported it stolen two weeks later. I am now being charged with falsifying a police report and insurance fraud but I did not receive any money. Can I be convicted?

Can you still have life insurance even though payments were stopped?
My father passed away 8 months ago. At the time I had no idea he had or had ever had any form of life insurance. Yesterday I received a letter from an insurance company asking if I was his next of kin. It had a claim number and a number to call (it’s legit). I asked my former step-mother about it and she said my dad used to have a policy with them when they first got married but that he quit paying on it years ago. Apparently, it was the kind of policy that you could borrow money from (I had never heard of that before). I can’t get in touch with anyone until Monday since this is a weekend, (and a holiday, too) so I’m asking on here if anyone can explain what type of policy this was and why would they be contacting me now If he quit paying so long ago?"

Insurance claim estimate low?
Our car was hit while parked and the driver has AAA. AAA came out and made an estimate of $1200. Our insurance company and some local shops estimated the damage at $2800. The major difference being cutting in the rear quarter panel vs repairing it. This is a small car worth only $5500. We can live with the damage and want to just get a check for the amount of damage and not have it repaired. I do not want the claim going throught our insurance. What is the best way to get AAA’s estimate closer to reality and a check issued to us, not a body shop?"

Car insurance?
Car insurance?

Life insurance?
is there a reputable company that you trust for life insurance. Does anybody have life insurance and does it really work as far as paying it to your benefiiciaries in case of your death? any help would be greatly appreciated.. thanks

Getting insurance for an expensive watch?
Does anyone know of any companies that provide insurance on expensive watches? I don’t have a homeowners policy to add it on to, so i was looking for a standalone policy for a particular item."

"With Obamacare in its death throes, are you surprised leftists are back to equating it with auto insurance?"
I’m not, just coming full circle on the bullshit in a desperate attempt to keep selling it."

How much is car insurance in nyc?
Im 23 years this is my first car ever a 1998 FORD EXPEDITION wanted to now how much car insurance im looking at.

Car Insurance Am I covered? The car has it but im not on the insurance!?
I had a wreck saturday, im not on the insurance but the car has insurance.. I was just barrowing the car.. Would it still be covered and be able to get fixed?"

What auto insurance coverage do I need?
I am questioning what coverages I actually need. Do I need property damage? I have medical insurance so I assume I don’t need medical payments? My car is worth about $4000 and if I got into an accident I guess I would want it fixed, but does the insurance only insure it for what it is worth? So if I get into an accident and the damages were $5,000 would they only pay blue book value?"

Does it show on your medical insurance bill?
I took a blood test recently and apparently my medical insurance covered it and all I had to do was pay the co pay. my mother pays for the medical insurance. Does the visit show up on the medical bill that I went in for a blood test? or do you just pay for the insurance as normal? How does it work?

What is the best site to buy online non-med term life insurance?
What is the best site to buy online non-med term life insurance?

What should my first car be?
What should my first car be?
Whats a cheap affordable classic for a young man?
im 20 had my lisence for over two years but i can never afford insurance! i dont live with my mummy and daddy so i cant blag there insurance, and i also cant borrow money from them! so if you have ideaas for me i would prefer a TAX exempt classic? any ideas? thanks
ANSWER: I suggest you to visit this internet site where one can get rates from the best companies: http://INSURE-HELP.COM/index.html?src=WP2pampgirttabgiket
Can a car dealership in sc can hold ur license plate tags do to a no-finished down payment?
non-finish down payment, gave them half"

What is insurance? Detailed answers please :]?
Either auto or home….

Does $300 a month for health insurance seem high for myself and my son?
Its through my work. I cant sign up until next month so I want to research this. It is a PPO plan but I’m not even yet sure what company the health insurance is through. But I think for myself and my son its 144.96 every pay period (every 2 weeks). Let me know what you think, if this is about right for health insurance or if its a little high."

Do you need a drivers license to get a car and get put on insurance of parents?
anyway i want to get a car im 21 and no license i want a new vehicle and my parents are bitchin about i need one to get a new car that the dealers wont let me and i also want to be put on my parents insurance so whats going to happen is this bad!?/

What are some of the largest/best insurance IMO’s and FMO’s to contract with for Life and/or Health?
I would like to contract with some good and well known IMO’s and/or FMO’s, but I can’t find a list of insurance marketing organizations anywhere. Does anyone have a list of 5 or so good IMO’s/FMO’s you’d recommend me calling who specialize in contracting Life/Health agents? Thanks! Jared"

Question regarding life insurance for children?
I have 6 children between the ages of 19 and 3..so i am interested in buying a life insurance that will cover college expenses, but i don’t know which one to go for..does anyone know if gerber life insurance would be a good option?"

Toyota Corolla insurance?
Im just wondering, is the insurance on the toyota corolla (s) more expsensive than the (ce) or (le)."

I can’t get affordable health insurance until I lose 20 pounds?
I need to lose 20 pounds so I’m no longer obese. Then I can get into an affordable health payment program. Until then I can’t afford insurance so I hope nothing major happens. I’ve started eating healthy by cutting sweets, fried, processed, junk, and fast foods. Eating lots of fresh fruits and veggies with moderate amounts of whole grains and lean protein. I drink mostly water but will have tea sometimes with a spoonful of honey. For breakfast we have plain oatmeal with fruit but no sugar. My calories are 1300-1600. I’m not very consistent with exercise. I aim for 45-60 minutes of cardio 3-5 times/week and 2-3 strength training sessions each week, but don’t always manage all that. So considering that, how soon can I reasonably expect to lose those 20 pounds?"

Can a teen DRIVE a rental car?
My grandmother and her sister are flying out from boston to las vegas to I guess go sight seeing. My grandmother wants me to rent a car and drive to las vegas and then all three of us drive back home to Los angeles. shes trying to save money and renting a car would be cheaper than flying when i compared the two. Since I’m only 16 i want to know if I can drive the car. my mother is going to rent the car in her name but im going to drive it, had to clarify that so people know what im asking. i know they require certain ages to rent certain types of cars. I’m not a bad driver. I’ve driven in 2+ hour car rides. never had an accident, never ticketed. i know this is a four hour car ride which is no problem. im not driving an suv, which my grandmother wanted that, but i dont wanna drive a car with poor mpg when i have to drive 248 miles. I’m renting a ford taurus, however you spell it. it a sedan. driven all kinds of cars from suvs to coupes. i just wanted to know. :)"

What is a 20 pay whole life insurance policy?
if you started your insurance policy at the age of 56 how long do you have to pay for your policy to be payed out if you are 74 now

"I am growing my insurance agency. Any sugguestions on how to avoid the time consuming busywork""?"""
I am good at getting people to buy from me, but hate all busywork"". I am licensed and live in California"

Does giving an insurance company your SSN affect your credit score?
I am shopping around for the best car insurance rates, but the insurance companies need my SSN to give me an accurate quote. Will this affect my credit score if they run my credit to see what rates I qualify for? I don’t want to get my score lowered!"

How much will it cost to replace my alloy wheels wih normal wheels/tyres?
My fiat punto has non-standard alloy wheels and they’re making my car insurance too high. How much will it cost to replace them with normal wheels/tyres?

How much does a one-million-dollar life insurance policy ..cost?
How much does a one-million-dollar life insurance policy cost?

How much will insurance cost for a 17 year old in New York with a Senior Class D Licsence?
Like if i put it under my dad’s name as another driver for the car?, or how much will it be for myself aswell? Let’s say for example, because am getting a 2004 bmw 328"

Is this really possible? Mutual funds vs Whole life insurance?
I understand that the investment linked with whole life offers very little returns compared to real investments like mutual funds. Now I tried this online compound calculator http://www.math.com/students/calculators/source/compound.htm to see if mutual funds can really beat insurance investments"". I placed the following data in the calculator: Years: 40 Percent Yield: 12% Initial Balance: $500 Monthly Contribution: $100 Final Balance: $1"

When buying auto insurance is it better to have your dad own the car and put you as the additional driver to s
Well for me I have perfect driving record since 18 years old but they want $1200 for 1 year of insurance for $50k coverage with $100k for the entire accident and that seemed pretty expensive. I’ve been driving since 18 years old and have no accidents or bad driving record and they still want that much. My car is only worth $1000 since I am driving a 1990 Toyota Camary. I can’t believe the insurance i pay for my 1 way insurance is worth more than my car 😦

No Deposit Car Insurance Companies?
yeah i know but they ask for the full price of 2500 PLUS the deposit so it’s 3000. i understand they have to cover themselves but no ones ever going to drive in the future they way the prices are going, normal people struggle to afford it especially at such a young age it’s a lot of money. it’s alright if your spoilt buy your parents and they pay it all like some people i know."

Does renters insurance cover broken windows?
My patio door was broken this weekend by a Bocci ball. It came over my fence and right through my patio door. Noone was there to claim responsibility even though I seen it come from the neighbors yard directly behind me. Does renters insurance cover the cost to replace that Very expensive glass?

Does getting stopped by the police affect your car insurance?
i got a citation

"Car insurance help, cost per month?
preferably a monetary value/ estimate

Why did I get a balance due of my prostate ultra sound even insurance paid them?
I had a Prostate ultras sound exam in last Nov-2014.I had Amerihealth insurance at that time and their claim was already paid and I have also pay my co insurance pay as well.Now I have another bill from independent radiology dept that says I still have a balance due with no explanation or nothing.For this test they got paid very well almost 1400 and now they still says I have to pay more 87 dollars.I don’t understand why?Test was done in local hospital’s outpatients facility.Any clues?

How should I go about choosing a term life insurance broker/company?
I’m married with two children and have one more on the way (very early on in the pregnancy). I’m 29yo, but my father passed away of a heart attack when he was 39. I’m having trouble going the easy route… ie, online, and need some advice on how to choose someone. "

If I have Comprehensive car Insurance do I still need to get Compulsary Third Party (CTP) when my rego is up?
If I have Comprehensive car Insurance do I still need to get Compulsary Third Party (CTP) when my rego is up?

Auto insurance rate increase for California?
i noticed this year 2008 when i was up for my 6 month renewal monthly payment plan that my payments were higher. i bought my car, a mazda cx-7 june of 2007 and i was paying $95 a month, now i have to pay $114 a month. no new accidents or tickets since buying the car. i was expecting nothing to change, but then i noticed this. so i called them (esurance) today and they told me that all of California had premium increases. is this true? i had a feeling they were bullshi**ing me. can someone please give me a link to this in the news or something if this is true? are there any other reasons why my premium should have gone up if i didnt change anything on it from last year? i always thought if everything is the same and my record is clean it should go down slightly every renewal? should i shop around? (26, male, san jose, ca, good driving record, esurance car insurance)"
Whats a cheap affordable classic for a young man?
im 20 had my lisence for over two years but i can never afford insurance! i dont live with my mummy and daddy so i cant blag there insurance, and i also cant borrow money from them! so if you have ideaas for me i would prefer a TAX exempt classic? any ideas? thanks
ANSWER: I suggest you to visit this internet site where one can get rates from the best companies: http://INSURE-HELP.COM/index.html?src=WP2pampgirttabgiket

Leave a comment